My beautiful mother was found dead on September 26, 1989.

She was only 43 years old.

I was just back from doing my “Operating Thetan” Levels 1 – 5 at the Church of Scientology Advanced Organization of Los Angeles (AOLA), when the phone call came to my home in Sacramento giving me the terrible news.

The experience at AOLA was a truly grueling, nightmarish, horrifying experience. It was probably one of the hardest things I had to stomach in my Scientology career to date.

But all that was trivial compared to what I was about to have to go through, starting with my mother’s untimely death.

~

You might ask the question, why Virginia, why would you put yourself through such a thing in the Church? What could possibly be worth it?

The answer is simple.

Wherever Evil lives, it only lives because no-one is willing to see it as evil as it is, and no-one is willing take it on directly and defeat it.

I am one of those people that is willing to see where Evil lives, and is willing to take it on.

Especially when no-one else will.

I can tell you for a fact that both the Church of Scientology and the subject of Scientology are one the homes of Evil.

So, I was a Spy, infiltrating the Church (and later the “Free Zone”), and I saw and experienced things that would make your hair stand on end. Most of which I have not ever detailed publicly.

I did not do this based on some sort of “belief” or “cause”,  nor was it some sort of “fanatical campaign” or a “holy mission”.

Evil lives in Scientology, and that is enough.

~

There is often some confusion on the term “spy”, which I’ll take a brief moment to explain what I mean by that.

In it’s usual parlance, “spy”, is someone who gathers secret information without their target knowing (or being willing to know) that that’s what they are there to do.

A spy is only one type of agent, there are others, such as an agent provocateur, for example.

Agent is an easy to understand word, think real estate agent, and ask yourself what does that person do for you and you’ll have the idea. In that example, the agent works for you and for your benefit. A bit hierarchical, if you will.

I say loosely, that I was a “Spy” , because even though I was there to gather secret information, that was not the only reason.

As to being “agents” – My husband and I, both work with others. We do not work for anyone, or any organization, agency, etc.

We are not, any of us, your usual meaning of the term Agent.

~

By the time I found out that my mother was gone, I had already been a Church of Scientology member for 15 years and was well-informed of many of their procedures, policies, and propaganda as to how one should “view” Scientology.

One of the most well-known tenets of Scientology and it’s founder L. Ron Hubbard, is the MISSION to eradicate Psychiatry’s abuses.

And that, has bearing on the story I am about to tell you.

This series, beginning with this first post, is my way of honoring my mother.

It will also serve to show others out there,  that Evil can be defeated and that:

JUSTICE WILL BE DONE.

~

Dedicated to my mother, Barbara Ann Freeman.

By Virginia McClaughry

All Rights Reserved

The Man Who Murdered My Mother Series:

The Man Who Murdered My Mother – Introduction
The Man Who Murdered My Mother – Camarillo State Hospital
The Man Who Murdered My Mother – Camarillo State Hospital FIRST HAND ACCOUNTS
The Man Who Murdered My Mother – Duke University, The Anti-Life Zone

Leave a Reply

Category

Uncategorized